

WEST BENGAL STATE COUNCIL OF TECHNICAL & VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT

[A Statutory Body under West Bengal Act XXVI of 2013] (Formerly West Bengal State Council of Technical Education) "Karigari Bhawan", 4th Floor, Plot No. B/7, Action Area-III, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700160

LIST OF REPORTING CENTERS (RCs) FOR COUNSELLING 2018-19

SL NO	NAME OF REPORTING CENTERS	DISTRICT/ZONE
1	KG ENGINEERING INSTITUTE	BANKURA
2	SREE RAMKRISHNA SHILPA VIDYAPITH	BIRBHUM
3	ASANSOL POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
4	MBC INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	BURDWAN
5	NAZRUL CENTENARY POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
6	COOCHBEHAR POLYTECHNIC	COOCHBEHAR
7	GANGARAMPUR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR
8	SILIGURI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	DARJEELING
9	CONTAI POLYTECHNIC	EAST MIDNAPUR
10	DR. MEGHNAD SAHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	EAST MIDNAPUR
11	JALPAIGURI POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE	JALPAIGURI
12	ACHARYA JAGADISH CHANDRA BOSE POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
13	APC ROY POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
14	ARAMBAG GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
15	CENTRAL CALCUTTA POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
16	DIAMOND HARBOUR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
17	ENGINEERING INSTITUTE FOR JUNIOR EXECUTIVES	KNSHH
18	HOOGHLY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	KNSHH
19	THE CALCUTTA TECHNICAL SCHOOL	KNSHH
20	JNAN CHANDRA GHOSH POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
21	NORTH CALCUTTA POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
22	MALDA POLYTECHNIC	MALDA
23	MURSHIDABAD INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MURSHIDABAD
24	BPC INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	NADIA
25	PURULIA POLYTECHNIC	PURULIA
26	I C V POLYTECHNIC	WEST MIDNAPUR
27	SIDHU KANHO BIRSA POLYTECHNIC	WEST MIDNAPUR
28	FALAKATA POLYTECHNIC	ALIPURDUAR