

WEST BENGAL STATE COUNCIL OF TECHNICAL & VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT

[A Statutory Body under West Bengal Act XXVI of 2013]

(Formerly West Bengal State Council of Technical Education)

"Karigori Bhavan", 4th Floor, Plot No. B/7, Action Area-III, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700160

LIST OF HELP DESK CENTERS (HDCs) FOR COUNSELLING 2018-19

SL NO	NAME OF HELP DESK CENTERS	DISTRICT/ZONE
1	BANKURA GOVT POLYTECHNIC	BANKURA
2	KG ENGINEERING INSTITUTE	BANKURA
3	MURARAI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	BIRBHUM
4	NALHATI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	BIRBHUM
5	RAMPURHAT GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	BIRBHUM
6	SREE RAMKRISHNA SHILPA VIDYAPITH	BIRBHUM
7	ASANSOL POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
8	BENGAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	BURDWAN
9	HBI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MINING	BURDWAN
10	KALNA POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
11	KANYAPUR POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
12	MBC INSTITUTE OF ENGG & TECHNOLOGY	BURDWAN
13	NAZRUL CENTENARY POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
14	MEMARI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	BURDWAN
15	COOCHBEHAR POLYTECHNIC	COOCHBEHAR
16	TUFANGANJ GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	COOCHBEHAR
17	GANGARAMPUR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR
18	SILIGURI GOVT POLYTECHNIC	DARJEELING
19	CONTAI POLYTECHNIC	EAST MIDNAPUR
20	DR. MEGHNAD SAHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	EAST MIDNAPUR
21	KOLAGHAT GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	EAST MIDNAPUR
22	FALAKATA POLYTECHNIC	JALPAIGURI
23	JALPAIGURI POLYTECHNIC	JALPAIGURI
24	MAYNAGURI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	JALPAIGURI
25	ACHARYA J C BOSE POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
26	APC ROY POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
27	ARAMBAG GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
28	BARUIPUR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
29	BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	KNSHH



WEST BENGAL STATE COUNCIL OF TECHNICAL & VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT

[A Statutory Body under West Bengal Act XXVI of 2013]

(Formerly West Bengal State Council of Technical Education)

"Karigori Bhavan", 4th Floor, Plot No. B/7, Action Area-III, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700160

FOR COUNSELLING 2017-18

SL NO	NAME OF HELP DESK CENTERS	DISTRICT/ZONE
30	CENTRAL CALCUTTA POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
31	CENTRAL FOOTWEAR TRAINING CENTRE	KNSHH
32	DIAMOND HARBOUR GOVT. POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
33	ENGINEERING INSTITUTE FOR JR EXECUTIVES	KNSHH
34	HOOGHLY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	KNSHH
35	JNAN CHANDRA GHOSH POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
36	NORTH CALCUTTA POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
37	R. K. MISSION SHILPAPITHA, BELGHARIA	KNSHH
38	THE CALCUTTA TECHNICAL SCHOOL	KNSHH
39	WEST BENGAL SURVEY INSTITUTE	KNSHH
40	WOMEN'S POLYTECHNIC, CHANDANNAGAR	KNSHH
41	WOMEN'S POLYTECHNIC, KOLKATA	KNSHH
42	GAIGHATA GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	KNSHH
43	MALDA POLYTECHNIC	MALDA
44	RATUA S N BOSE GOVT POLYTECHNIC	MALDA
45	JANGIPUR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	MURSHIDABAD
46	MURSHIDABAD INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MURSHIDABAD
47	SHAIKPARA A R M POLYTECHNIC	MURSHIDABAD
48	BPC INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	NADIA
49	MIRMADAN MOHANLAL GOVT. POLYTECHNIC	NADIA
50	BAGHMUNDI GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	PURULIA
51	BUNDWAN POLYTECHNIC	PURULIA
52	PURULIA POLYTECHNIC	PURULIA
53	ISLUMPUR GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC	UTTAR DINAJPUR
54	RAIGANJ POLYTECHNIC	UTTAR DINAJPUR
55	I C V POLYTECHNIC	WEST MIDNAPUR
56	RAJA RANJIT KISHORE GOVT. POLYTECHNIC	WEST MIDNAPUR
57	SIDHU KANHO BIRSA POLYTECHNIC	WEST MIDNAPUR