1/25567/2018



Red HA

Government of West Bengal
Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Department
Polytechnic Branch, Karigari Bhawan
B/7, Action Area-III, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata-160
Date:30/08/2018

5>

#### ORDER

The list of persons annexed herewith are engaged afresh to act as **Instructor** in Government Polytechnic as mentioned against their names on purely contract basis for a period upto 31/12/2018 w.e.f. 04/06/18 or till the post is filled up by regular candidates selected by the Public Service Commission, W.B. whichever is earlier. When they join the respective Polytechnics the Principal / Officer-in-Charge should make an agreement with the incumbent on Non-Judicial Stamp of any value as per pro-forma annexed herewith and confirmed by Notary Public / Magistrate of the first class. No such Contractual **Instructor** will be transferred or deputed to the other Polytechnics or Directorates.

This order is issued with the concurrence of Finance Department vide their U.O. No. Group P2/2018-2019/0375 dated 25/07/2018.

#### Terms and condition for such engagement are given below:

- 1. The engagement is made on purely contract basis and his / her engagement shall automatically be terminated after expiry of his / her present term.
- 2. This engagement will not confer any right and claim to regular appointment / absorption in regular post of Government service.
- 3. An agreement is to be executed between the Principal / O.I.C. and the incumbent on Non-Judicial Stamp as per pro-forma annexed herewith and confirmed by Notary Public / First Class Magistrate is to be obtained from each of the engage on his / her joining the post and should be sent to this Department immediately after his / her joining.
- Leave Rules of regular Government employees will not be applicable in this respect.
- 5. Consolidated monthly remuneration will be Rs. 10,700/-.
- Engagement shall be terminated on unsatisfactory performance and / or involvement in any unlawful activity with one month's notice upon the incumbent.

Enclo: As stated

Commissioner in the Deptt.TET&SD

## Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- The Principal Accountant General (A&E), W.B., Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1.
- 2) The Director-in-Charge, Dte. of Technical Education & Training, West Bengal.

3) The P.S. to M.I.C. of this Deptt.

The Finance (Audit) Deptt. Group-P2, Nabanna, Howrah.

-- with reference to his Office U.O. No. Group P2/2018-2019/0375 dated

# File No.TETSD-14013/1/2018-ESTT SEC-Dept. of TET&SD

1/25567/2018

25/07/2018.

The Senior Administrative Officer, WBSCT&VE&SD
The Principal / O.I.C. 5)

6)

The Treasury Officer, 7)

8)

Shri/Smt.
The Sr. P.A. to Pr. Secretary of this Department. 295

Guard file. 10)

> **Assistant Secretary** to the Govt. of West Bengal

### Annexure Contractual Instructors

Name of the Institute	Sl.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Expiry of
•	No.			present term
Rampurhat Govt. Polytechnic	1	Sri Suvodip Ghosh	Civil Engineering	31.05.2018
Rampurhat Govt. Polytechnic M.M.M. Govt. Poly	2	Sri Prantik Mukherjee	Electrical Engineering	31.05.2018
M.M.M. Govt. Poly	3	Uttam Kumar Das	Carpentry	31.05.2018
M.M.M. Govt. Poly	4	Moumita Basu	ETCE	31.05.2018
M.M.M. Govt. Poly	5	Goutam Saha	Civil Engineering	31.05.2018
Diamond Harbour Govt. Poly.	7	Ashok Mondal	Electrical Engineering	31.05.2018
Diamond Harbour Govt. Poly.	8	Sanchoita Halder Subir Kumar Patra	M E( Machine Shop)	31.05.2018
Diamond Harbour Govt. Poly.	9	Dibyendu Halder	M E( Welding)	31.05.2018
Murarai Govt. Polytechnic	10	Arup Pal	Electrical Engineering	31.05.2018
Murarai Govt. Polytechnic	11	Sumit Mandal	ME (Fitting) CST	31.05.2018
Islampur Govt. Poly	12	Soumen Chakraborty		31.05.2018
Islampur Govt. Poly	13	Narayan Roy	Electrical Engineering	31.05.2018
Islampur Govt. Poly	14	Amal Kumar Kar	Electronics	31.05.2018
Baruipur Govt. Poly	15	Arnab Biswas	ME(Machine Shop)	31.05.2018
Baruipur Govt. Poly	16	Anuradha Sadhu	ME(Machine Shop)	31.05.2018
Baruipur Govt. Poly	17	Smarajit Mondal	Civil Engineering	31.05.2018
Baruipur Govt. Poly	18	Somnath Saha	ME(Welding)	31.05.2018
Baruipur Govt. Poly	19	Koushik Sadhan Mudly	ME(Carpentry)	31.05.2018
Tufanganj Govt. Poly	20	Basudeb Mondal	Electrical Engineering ME(Welding)	31.05.2018
Tufanganj Govt. Poly	21	Samit Kumar Jana		31.05.2018
Tufanganj Govt. Poly	22	Shubhankar Mallick	ME(Machine Shop)	31.05.2018
Tufanganj Govt. Poly	23	Asif Rahaman Mallick	ME(Fitting) CST	31.05.2018
Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	24	Motiur Rahaman Khan	ME(Machine Shop)	31.05.2018
Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	25	Soumitra Mallick	ME(Fitting)	31.05.2018
Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	26	Prasanta Gunri	Electrical Engineering	31.05.2018
Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	27	Faruk Hossain	Automobile Engg	31.05.2018
Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	_	Jabeda Khatun Mondal	Automobile Engg	31.05.2018 31.05.2018
Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	29	Rajdeep Ghosh	CST CST	31.05.2018
Raja Ranjit Kishore Govt. Poly	_	Shaon Debnath	CST	31.05.2018
Raja Ranjit Kishore Govt. Poly	31	Sumit Kumar Dey	ME(Machine Shop)	31.05.2018
Raja Ranjit Kishore Govt. Poly	32	Suren Mahata	ME(Carpentry)	31.05.2018
S.N. Bose Govt. Poly .	33	Sanjoy Biswas	Architecture Engg.	31.05.2018
S.N. Bose Govt. Poly		Indrani Ghosh	Architecture Engg	31.05.2018
S.N. Bose Govt. Poly	35	Subrata Gayen	Civil Engineering	31.05.2018
S.N. Bose Govt. Poly		Madhab Kumar Sarkar	Electrical Engg.	31.05.2018
Gangarampur Govt. Poly	37	Kaushik Bit	Welding	31.05.2018
Gangarampur Govt. Poly	38	Rajesh Kundu	Electrical Engineering	31.05.2018
Gangarampur Govt. Poly	39	Biswajit Saha	Fitting	31.05.2018
Kolaghat Govt. Poly	40	Bikash Kumar Sahoo	Electricl Engg.	31.05.2018
Kolaghat Govt. Poly	41	Achintya Mondal	ME (Fitting)	31.05.2018
Bankura Govt Poly	42	Debu Roy	ME(Fitting)	31.05.2018
Bankura Govt Poly	43	Prasanta Paramanik	Welding	31.05.2018
Bankura Govt Poly		Achintya Kumar Majee	Machine Shop	31.05.2018
Bankura Govt Poly		Nandita Lai	Electrical Engg.	31.05.2018
Bankura Govt Poly	46	Tamal Ghosh	Metallurgy	31.05.2018
Bankura Govt Poly		Abhijit Sutradhar	Metallurgy	31.05.2018
Maynaguri Govt. Poly	48	Oindrila Rahut	Civil Engineering	31.05.2018
Maynaguri Govt. Poly	49	Gourhari Paria	Electrical	31.05.2018
Maynaguri Govt. Poly	50	Gautam Pal	Fittings	31.05.2018
Maynaguri Govt. Poly	51	Mary Biawas	Instrumentation	31.05.2018
Baghmundi Govt. Poly		Sandipan Chattopadhyay	ME (Welding)	31.05.2018
Baghmundi Govt. Poly		Biswajit Mondal	ME(M/C Shop)	31.05.2018
Baghmundi Govt. Poly		Saikat Das	ETCE	31.05.2018



Commissioner