Final Selection list of Pooled Campus Drive of CAPGEMINI for 2019 batchheld on 30&31May,2019

SI. No.	Name	Gender	College	Branch, Degree
1	Tuhin Mondal	Male	Nalhati Government Polytechnic	Computer Science and Technology
2	Teja Sarkar	Female	Kalna Polytechnic	Computer Science and Technology
3	Shubham Ghosh	Male	Bengal Institute Of technology	Computer Science And Technology
4	Monojit Roy	Male	Dr. Meghnad Saha Institute Of Technology,Haldia	Computer Science & Technology.
5	Pijush Kanti Ghosh	Male	Birla Institute Of Technology	Electronics and Telecommunication
6	Rohan Chowdhury	Male	Siliguri Government Polytechnic	Computer Science and Technology
7	Sayani Mitra	Female	Siliguri Govt. POllytechnic	Electrical Engineeering
8	Suravi Mukherjee	Female	Purulia Polytechnic	Electronics and Telecommunication
9	Abhijit Dutta	Male	Birla Institute Of Technology	Electrical Engineeering
10	Aditya Nandan Singh	Male	Nazrul Centenary Polytechnic	Electronics & Instrumentation
11	Amit Kumar Paul	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
12	Ankita Sarkar	Female	J. C. Ghosh Polytechnic	Electrical Engineeering
13	Arindam Aich	Male	E. I.for Junior Executives	Electronics and Telecommunication
14	Arpita Bodhak	Female	E. I.for Junior Executives	Electronics and Telecommunication
15	Debesh Barai	Male	A.P.C. Ray Polytechnic	Computer science and technology
16	Disha Sen	Female	Purulia Polytechnic	Electronics and Telecommunication
17	Indrani Roy	Female	Womens Polytechnic Chandernagore	Electronics & telecommunication
18	Istedad Afzal	Female	Women's Polytechnic, Chandannagar	Electronics and Telecommunication
19	Joy Sengupta	Male	The Calcutta Technical School	electrical
20	Kallol Bhattacharyya	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electrical Engineering .

21	Kuntal Banerjee	Male	A. J.C.Bose Polytechnic	Electronics and Telecommunication
22	Mahasweta Mandal	Female	Womens Polytechnic Chandernagore	Electronics and Telecommunication
23	Md Imran	Male	Hooghly Institute Of Technology	Electrical Engineering
24	Oindrila Datta	Female	Women's Polytechnic Chandannagar	ETCE
25	Payel Santra	Female	A.P.C. Ray Polytechnic	Electronics & Instrumentation
26	Poushali Majumder	Female	Bengal Institute of Technology	Information Technology
27	Prerona Banerjee	Female	Birla Institute of Technology	Electrical Engineering
28	Puspita Roy	Female	Womens Polytechnic, Kolkata	Computer Science & Technology
29	Rahul Prasad	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
30	Rajeev Kumar Gupta	Male	Bengal Institute Of Technology,Katwa	Electronics and Telecommunication
31	Ranajoy Ghosh	Male	A.P.C. Ray Polytechnic	Electrical Engineering
32	Rita Roy	Female	E. I.for Junior Executives	Electrical Engineering
33	Rituparna Roy	Female	A.P.C. Ray Polytechnic	Electrical Engineering
34	Riva Mandal	Female	Central Calcutta Polytechnic	Computer Science and Technology
35	Ronit Mukherjee	Male	Birla Institute Of Technology	Electronics and Telecommunication
36	Rounak Banerjee	Male	The Calcutta Technical School	Electrical Engineering
37	Rubina Khatoon	Female	Womens Polytechnic, Kolkata	Computer Science and Technology
38	Sagar Bhowmik	Male	Dr. Meghnad Saha Institute Of Technology, Haldia	Computer Science And Technology.
39	Saikat Kangsabanik	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
40	Sandipan Basak	Male	The Calcutta Technical School	Electrical Engineering
41	Shatrudhan Kumar Verma	Male	Kalna Polytechnic	Computer Science and Technology
42	Shovan Dutta	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
43	Shuvajit Ghosh	Male	A.P.C Roy Polytechnic	Computer Science & Technology
44	Sitbja Chatterjee	Male	Jalpaiguri Polytechnic Institute	Electronics and Telecommunication

45	Soudip Kundu Podder	Male	Ramakrishna Mission Shilpamandira	Electrical Engineering
46	Subhankar Chakraborty	Male	Nazrul Centenary Polytechnic	Electronic & Instrumentation
47	Subhojit Mitra	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
48	Sudip Saha	Male	The Calcutta Technical School	Electrical Engineering
49	Suman Das	Male	Contai Polytechnic	Electrical Engineering
50	Surojit Bhandari	Male	J. C. Ghosh Polytechnic	Electronics and Telecommunication
51	Uttam Show	Male	Central Calcutta Polytechnic	Computer Science and Technology
52	Ambalika Sen	Female	Jalpaiguri Polytechnic Institute	Electronics and Telecommunication
53	Amit Jana	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
54	Anirban Sutradhar	Male	Kalna Polytechnic	Computer Science & Technology
55	Arka Sahoo	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
56	Avik Porel	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
57	Basudev Roy	Male	J. C. Ghosh Polytechnic	Electrical Engineering
58	Biswanath Das	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics & Telecommunications
59	Debjit Bhowmik	Male	E. I.for Junior Executives	Electronics and Telecommunication
60	Gourab Sadhukhan	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
61	Himanshu Kumar	Male	A. J.C.Bose Polytechnic	Electrical Engineering
62	Hritam Chakraborty	Male	Ramakrishna Mission Shilpapitha, Belgharia	Electronics And Telecommunication
63	Mousumi Das	Female	Hooghly Institute Of Technology	Electrical Engineering
64	Priyanka Das	Female	Womens' Polytechnic,Kolkata	Computer Science & Technology
65	Protim Paul	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
66	Rishav Biswas	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
67	Sayan Ghosh	Male	Ramakrishna Mission Shilpamandira	Electronics & Telecommunication
68	Shuvam Dey	Male	E. I.for Junior Executives	Electronics and Telecommunication
69	Somali Dutta	Female	North Calcutta Polytechnic	Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
	1	1		

71	Souvik Maji	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics & Telecommunication
72	Subhasis Mukherjee	Male	R.K. M. Shilpamandira	Electronics and Telecommunication
73	Sumanto Chakraborty	Male	Birla Institute Of Technology	Electronics and Telecommunication
74	Sushmita Munshi	Female	women's polytechnic kolkata	computer science and technology

Polytechnic wise success

SI. No.	Name of the Polytechnic	No. of students finally		
		selected		
1	A.P.C.Ray Polytechnic	05		
2	Birla Institute of Technology	05		
3	Engineering Inst. for Junior 05			
	Executives			
4	Women's Polytechnic, Kolkata	04		
5	Women's Polytechnic,	04		
	Chandernagar			
6	Calcutta Technical School	04		
7	Kalna Polytechnic	03		
8	Bengal Institute of Technology,	03		
	Katwa			
9	Janan Chandra Ghosh Polytechnic	03		
10	Dr. M.S.I.T., Haldia	02		
11	Siliguri Govt. Polytechnic	02		
12	Purulia Polytechnic	02		
13	Nazrul Centenary Polytechnic,	02		
	Rupnarayanpur			
14	A.J.C.Bose Polytechnic, Berachampa	02		
15	Hooghly Inst. of Technology	02		
16	Central Calcutta Polytechnic	02		
17	Jalpaiguri Polytechnic Institute	02		
18	North Calcutta Polytechnic	02		
19	Contai Polytechnic	01		
20	RKM Shilpapitha, Belgharia	01		
21	Nalhati Govt. Polytechnic	01		
22	R.K.M. Shilpamandira, Belur	17		
	TOTAL	74		

GENDER WISE SUCCESS

No. of Boys	No. of Girls
49	25